Howe Park School

01908 526294

admin@howeparkschool.co.uk

Howe Park School Terms and Holiday Dates

These are the dates your child is expected to attend school.

School year 2020/2021 Open morning of Close at the end of the afternoon session on
Autumn term 2020 Monday 7th September Thursday 22nd October
Monday 2nd  November  Friday 18th December
Spring term 2021 Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February Friday 26 March 
Summer term 2021 Monday 12 April Friday 28 May
Monday 7 June Thursday 22 July

School will be closed on 3rd and 4th September, 23rd October, 4th January and 7th June for staff training and on Monday 3rd May for the May Bank Holiday

School year 2021/2022 Open Morning of Close at the end of the afternoon session on
Autumn Term 2021 Monday 6 September Thursday 21 October
Monday 1 November Friday 17 December
Spring Term 2022 Wednesday 5 January Friday 18 February
Monday 28 February Friday 8 April
Summer Term 2022 Monday 25 April Friday 27 May
Tuesday 7 June Thursday 21 July

School will be closed on 2nd and 3rd September, 22 October, 4 January and 6 June for staff training and  Monday 2 May for the May Bank Holiday