Howe Park School

01908 526294

admin@howeparkschool.co.uk

Howe Park School Terms and Holiday Dates 2019/2020.

These are the dates your child is expected to attend school.

School year September 2019 - July 2020

Open on the morning of:

Autumn term 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019 Thursday 24 October 2019
  Monday 4 November 2019 Friday 20 December 2019
Spring term 2020 Tuesday 7 January 2020 Friday 14 February 2020
  Monday 24 February 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
Summer term 2020 Monday 20 April 2020 Friday 22 May 2020

Tuesday 2 June 2020

 

Friday 17 July 2020

 

School will  be closed on 2nd + 3rd September, 25 October, 6 January and 1 June for staff training

and on Friday 8 May for the May Bank Holiday.

School year 2020/2021 Open morning of Close at the end of the afternoon session on
Autumn term 2020 Monday 7th September Thursday 22nd October
Monday 2nd  November  Friday 18th December
Spring term 2021 Tuesday 5th January Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February Friday 26 March 
Summer term 2021 Monday 12 April Friday 28 May
Monday 7 June Thursday 22 July